Site Navigation

#MyTehillimTime & Rachel Imeinu & Shabbat project

oct. 17, 202116:15
Jerusalem, Israel
Recital virtual

Women’s ONLY Worldwide Virtual Event

Abraham’s Legacy + Naomi’s Uplifting Events presents

#MyTehillimTime - Honoring Rachel Imeinu and Shabbat Kodesh in Song, Prayer and Inspiration

In Conjunction with The Shabbat Project

October 17, 2021 4:15 pm Israel | 3:15 pm SA | 2:15 pm UK | 9:15 am EDT

Join the #MyTehillimTime Virtual Festival as we wrap up two months of daily Tehillim inspiration, this is a call for unity for all of Am Yisrael!

The program includes inspirational talks, Tehillim inspired stories, Music performances, a global Tehillim Read through Abraham’s Legacy App, Livestream from the Kever of Rachel Imeinu: Rebbetzin Yemima Mizrachi, Tamar Taback, ChanI Juravel, Jordana Baruchov, Sarah Yisrael, Naomi Baum, Tara Mizrachi, Tzivia Kay, Sonia Levy Seeff and Music video Premiere by kol isha artist Jezliah - featuring Shaked Sebag and the RBSDMA in a Worldwide Dance Project music video, Raffle prizes and more, hosted by Orly Wahba

Register: abrahamslegacy.com/signup

+970504848619
naomizuzka@gmail.com
October 17 flyer